Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

MissAwsomeness Profile Information

May you receive what you give.
Age 48 From Augusta, Georgia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hiya! I'm a very go with the flow, live and let live, fun loving lady - wether it be checking out some live music, trying a new home in the wall restaurant, going for a drive with the radio up and no destination, a weekend trip filled with touristy activities, cooking a meal at home or just going for a stroll along a body of water. I tend to fit into most crowds as long as it is not one of hate or judgement. I get genuinely enthusiastic and excited when hearing about others' accomplishments and good luck. I can definitely keep a secret and I have been told I am very easy to talk to. I'm comfortable in a crowd. I'm extroverted yet shy. My personality type is ENFP-T Campaigner. My love language is acts of service, acknowledgement and words of affirmation. As you can probably tell I have what some would say is a hippie's heart. I'm just looking for someone to share in laughter, secret glances, courtesy, trying new things, exploring life, making memories, and finding true intimacy.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  

More about her

How old were you when you became an Atheist?  
Under 15
Is it important for your partner to be an Atheist?  
Not sure
What is your view of organized religion?  
I stay away from it
Are you openly atheist or do you hide your beliefs?  
Openly atheist


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
First meet for coffee or a drink and decide from there where or not to grab a bite and take a walk or ride taking in the sites and getting to know each other better. Maybe go to some place like Artsy Me or something fun to do together.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Even though I love to cook, I'd love to take a cooking class with someone for the fun and experience. Maybe even a dance lesson too.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To explore all of the joys and wonders life has to offer.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Soul, Folk, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Anthology, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Satire, Science Fiction, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Lots of laughter

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Courtesy, twisted humor, eye contact, open mindedness, openness and secure personality.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed